فئات المنتجات

اتصل بنا

  • إذا كانت لديك أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بنا، وسيتم الرد على جميع الأسئلة
  • البريد الإلكتروني : [email protected]
  • البريد الإلكتروني : [email protected]
  • إضافة : No. 39, Xinchang Road, Xinyang, Haicang Dist., Xiamen, Fujian, China (Mainland)
film-coating-machine
  • آلة تغليف الفيلم مختبر الفيلم التلقائي كبير المغطى بفراغ تشاك وقابل للتعديل الطبيب شفرة

    هو "الكبيرة التلقائية الفيلم المغطى" مع "تشاك الفراغ" و "قابل للتعديل الطبيب بليد" TMAX-TM شهادة CE الكبيرة التلقائية الفيلم المغطى مع تشاك فراغ المصممة لإنتاج الأفلام مع سماكة متسقة باستخدام قضيب تطبيق قابل للتعديل ميكرومتر أو ثابت سمك قضيب تطبيق. أن لديها نظام قيادة فريدة من نوعها لإنتاج الطلاء سلس في جميع أنواع المواد. تشاك فراغ شقة بنيت عقد الورقة الركيزة في المكان، ومفيدة بشكل خاص عند الطلاء على الركازة رقيقة، وجعل الشريط موحدة الصب-قابل للتعديل ميكرومتر واحد قضيب يتم تضمين للاستخدام الفوري. يمكن استخدام هذا الجهاز للبحث عن صب الشريط السيراميك والطلاء الكهربائي بطارية ليثيوم أيون.

  • آلة طلاء مختبر مختبر آلة المغطى الأفلام المدمجة مع فراغ تشاك

    "ضغط الشريط الصب المغطى" مع تشاك الفراغ، قابل للتعديل الفيلم قضيب & "غطاء مجفف" TMAX-TMH250 من صب أشرطة مدمجة جاهزة شهادة CE المغطى بغطاء تدفئة المصممة لإنتاج الأفلام مع سماكة متسقة. أن لديها نظام قيادة فريدة من نوعها لإنتاج طلاء ناعمة لجميع أنواع المواد-تشاك فراغ شقة بنيت في عقد الورقة الركيزة في المكان، ومفيدة بشكل خاص عند صنع الطلاء رقيقة. عرض 100 ملم واحد ميكرومتر قابل للتعديل قضيب (طبيب-بليد). تدفئة الغلاف مع درجة الحرارة الرقمية يمكن أن تجف الأفلام بعد طلاء تصل إلى 100 درجة مئوية مع دقة درجة حرارة من +/-1 درجة مئوية. يمكن أن تستخدم هذه المعدات للباحثين في مجال المسبوكات الشريط السيراميك والطلاء الكهربائي بطارية ليثيوم أيون.

  • آلة طلاء التلقائي 200 ج كحد أقصى. آلة طلاء الفيلم التلقائي مع غطاء مجفف وبليد الطبيب 140 ملم

    200ºC ماكس. المغطى الفيلم التلقائي مع "غطاء مجفف" و 140 ملم بليد الطبيب TMAX-كيه-المفصل الفكي-200 هو شهادة CE الأشرطة المدمجة جاهزة الصب المغطى بغطاء تدفئة المصممة لإنتاج الأفلام مع سماكة متسقة. أن لديها نظام قيادة فريدة من نوعها لإنتاج طلاء ناعمة لجميع أنواع المواد-تشاك فراغ شقة بنيت في عقد الورقة الركيزة في المكان، ومفيدة بشكل خاص عند صنع الطلاء رقيقة. واحد 140 ملم عرض قضيب ميكرومتر قابل للتعديل (طبيب-بليد). تدفئة الغلاف مع درجة الحرارة الرقمية يمكن أن تجف الأفلام بعد طلاء تصل إلى 200 درجة مئوية مع دقة درجة حرارة من +/-1 درجة مئوية. يمكن أن تستخدم هذه المعدات للباحثين في مجال المسبوكات الشريط السيراميك والطلاء الكهربائي بطارية ليثيوم أيون.

  • الفيلم المغطى المغطى الفيلم التلقائي مع 8 "W x 13" L فراغ تشاك & 180 ملم طبيب بليد

    "التلقائي الفيلم المغطى" مع 8 "W x 13" تشاك فراغ L & 180 ملم بليد الطبيب TMAX-كيه-المفصل الفكي-220A هو شهادة CE "التلقائي الفيلم المغطى" بفراغ تشاك المصممة لإنتاج الأفلام مع سماكة متسقة باستخدام قضيب تطبيق قابل للتعديل ميكرومتر أو قضيب تطبيق سمك ثابت. أن لديها نظام قيادة فريدة من نوعها لإنتاج الطلاء سلس في جميع أنواع المواد. تشاك فراغ شقة بنيت عقد الورقة الركيزة في المكان، ومفيدة بشكل خاص عند الطلاء على الركازة رقيقة، وجعل الشريط موحدة الصب-قابل للتعديل ميكرومتر واحد قضيب يتم تضمين للاستخدام الفوري. يمكن استخدام هذا الجهاز للبحث عن صب الشريط السيراميك والطلاء الكهربائي بطارية ليثيوم أيون.

  • آلة تغليف الفيلم آلة طلاء الفراغ السينما مختبر التلقائي للطلاء الكهربائي البطارية مع مجفف

    مواصفات 1. TMAX-ففك-150 يستخدم آلة طلاء الفيلم مع مجفف وتختلف أنواع من مواد طلاء. 2. تم توفيره مع مضخة فراغ الداخلية و نظام التدفئة، ووجود دقة تدفئة درجة حرارة تصل إلى 200 درجة مئوية. 3. آلة تغليف الفيلم أساسا تستخدم للقطب طلاء لتجميع الخلوية بطارية الليثيوم والحقيبة أبحاث الخلايا.

  • آلة تغليف الفيلم آلة طلاء السينما روللر بطارية ليثيوم

    وصف الليثيوم بطارية طلاء آلة TMAX-ديج-135 نموذج طلاء الجهاز تستخدم أساسا الملاط تجفيف عملية قطب بطارية ليثيوم طلاء. آلة تغليف البطارية يعتمد وضع طلاء المستمر، وهو في المقام الأول تستخدم بطارية ليثيوم مختبر البحوث وخط الإنتاج على نطاق تجريبي.

  • آلة تغليف الفيلم آلة طلاء الفيلم البطارية مع ضبط الطبيب سكين

    البطارية الفيلم طلاء آلة مع ضبط دكتور سكين لبطارية ليثيوم أيون بطارية مختبر آلة مختبر البطارية المغطى معدات 1. السكتة الدماغية الطول: 10-250 ملم يمكن تخصيص 2.Max.heating اجتياز temp: 200 ج 3. الدقة: 10 مم/s بسرعة 1. التلخيص: ويستخدم هذا الجهاز طلاء لبطارية ليثيوم أيون /anode الكاثود القطب طلاء مع الجافة الدالة، مناسبة لبطارية ليثيوم أيون بطارية مختبر البحوث

  • آلة تغليف الفيلم لي أيون البطارية الكهربائي طلاء آلة للمختبر

    1. تلخيص: من هذه المعدات للطلاء الصغيرة في المختبر، يمكن الانتهاء من طلاء الكاثود/اﻷنود وهل الخبز الأولى. وهو المحمولة ومرنة، هي معدات مثالية للمختبر. 2. السمة الرئيسية: 1) تعتمد التدفئة الكهربائية والتوصيل الحرارة، التدفئة كبيرة فريدة من نوعها، للتأكد من دقة عالية وموحدة تدفئة، استخدام السمة الخاصة بخار الماء، اسمحوا التفريغ التلقائي، بيردلس قوة أخرى، الحفاظ على الطاقة، وحماية البيئة. 2) سرعة الطلاء 0 ~ 100 مم/s، يمكنك ضبط. يمكن بسرعة وضع لوحة فراغ أو إنزال رقائق النحاس، ورقائق الألومنيوم، إلخ. الحد ستبليس متغير سرعة موتور، مزودة بلوحة الألومنيوم فراغ ودرجة الحرارة والوقت من الشاشة الرقمية.

Go To Page

film-coating-machine
  • film coating machine Lab Large Automatic Film Coater with Vacuum Chuck and Adjustable Doctor Blade

    Large Automatic Film Coater with Vacuum Chuck and Adjustable Doctor Blade TMAX-TM is a CE Certified Large Automatic Film Coater with vacuum chuck designed to produce films with consistent thickness by using micrometer adjustable applicators or fixed thickness applicators. It has a unique driving system to produce the smooth coating on all types of materials. The flat vacuum chuck is built in to hold the substrate sheet in place, which is particularly useful when coating on the thin substrate and making uniform tape casting. One micrometer adjustable applicator is included for immediate use. This machine can be used for research on ceramic tape casting and Li-Ion battery electrode coating.

  • Lab coating machine Lab Compact Film Coater Machine with Vacuum Chuck

    Compact Tape Casting Coater with Vacuum Chuck, Adjustable Film Applicator & Dryer Cover TMAX-TMH250 is a CE Certified ready compact tape casting coater with a heating cover designed to produce films with consistent thickness. It has a unique driving system to produce a smooth coating on all types of materials. The flat vacuum chuck is built in to hold the substrate sheet in place, which is particularly useful when making thin coatings. One 100 mm width adjustable micrometer applicator (doctor-blade). Heating cover with digital temperature controller can dry films after coating up to 100°C with a temperature accuracy of +/-1°C. This equipment can be used for researchers on ceramic tape castings and Li-Ion battery electrode coating.

  • automatic coating machine 200C Max. Automatic Film Coating Machine with Dryer Cover and 140mm Doctor Blade

    200ºC Max. Automatic Film Coater with Dryer Cover and 140mm Doctor Blade TMAX-JK-TMJ-200 is a CE Certified ready compact tape casting coater with a heating cover designed to produce films with consistent thickness. It has a unique driving system to produce a smooth coating on all types of materials. The flat vacuum chuck is built in to hold the substrate sheet in place, which is particularly useful when making thin coatings. One 140 mm width adjustable micrometer applicator (doctor-blade). Heating cover with digital temperature controller can dry films after coating up to 200°C with a temperature accuracy of +/-1°C. This equipment can be used for researchers on ceramic tape castings and Li-Ion battery electrode coating.

  • Film Coater Automatic Electrode Coater with 8"W x 13"L Vacuum Chuck & 180mm Doctor Blade

    Automatic Film Coater with 8"W x 13"L Vacuum Chuck & 180mm Doctor Blade TMAX-JK-TMJ-220A is a CE Certified Automatic Film Coater with vacuum chuck designed to produce films with consistent thickness by using micrometer adjustable applicators or fixed thickness applicators. It has a unique driving system to produce the smooth coating on all types of materials. The flat vacuum chuck is built in to hold the substrate sheet in place, which is particularly useful when coating on the thin substrate and making uniform tape casting. One micrometer adjustable applicator is included for immediate use. This machine can be used for research on ceramic tape casting and Li-Ion battery electrode coating.

  • Film Coating Machine Automatic Lab Vacuum Film Coating Machine for Battery Electrode Coating with Dryer

    SPECIFICATION   1. The TMAX-VFC-150 Film coating machine with dryer is used for varies kinds of materials coating.    2. It is supplied with internal vacuum pump and heating system, having an precision heating temperature up to 200°C.   3. The film coating machine is mainly used for lithium battery electrode coating for coin cell assemble and pouch cell research.

  • Film Coating Machine Lithium Battery Rolller Film Coating Machine

    DESCRIPTION  The lithium battery coating machine TMAX-DYG-135 model coating machine is mainly used for Slurry drying process of lithium battery electrode coating. The battery coating machine adopts continuous coating mode, is mainly used for lithium battery lab research and pilot scale production line. 

  • film coating machine Battery film coating machine with adjust doctor knife

    Battery film coating machine with adjust doctor knife for lithium ion battery lab machine laboratory battery coater equipment 1.stroke length:10-250mm can customize 2.Max.heating Temp:200C 3.traverse speed accuracy:10mm/s   1.  summarization: This coating machine is used for lithium ion battery cathode /anode electrode coating with dry function,    suitable for lithium ion battery lab research

  • electrode coating machine Li ion battery electrode coating machine for laboratory

    1. summarization: This equipment is for small coating in the laboratory,can finish the cathode/anode coating and do the first baking.It’s portable and flexible,is the ideal equipment for laboratory.   2. Main characteristic: 1) adopt the electric heating and heat conduction,unique large heating,to make sure the high precision and uniform heating, Use of water vapor own characteristic, let the automatic discharge, beardless another power, energy conservation and environmental protection. 2) Coating speed 0~100mm/s,can adjust.The vacuum plate can quickly place or take down cupper foil,aluminium foils ,etc. Reduction motor stepless variable speed, equipped with vacuum aluminum plate and temperature and time of the digital display.

  • Vacuum Film Coating Machine Vacuum Film Coating Machine With vacuum pump for Battery Electrode

    II automatic film coater is a Large Automatic Film Coater designed to produce films with consistent thickness by using micrometer adjustable applicators or fixed thickness applicators. It has an unique driving system to produce smooth coating on all types of materials. One micrometer adjustable applicator is included for immediate use. 

  • Electrode Coating Machine Vacuum Electrode Coating Machine with Vacuum Chuck

    The film coater is a Large Automatic Film Coater designed to produce films with consistent thickness by using micrometer adjustable applicators or fixed thickness applicators. It has an unique driving system to produce smooth coating on all types of materials. One micrometer adjustable applicator is included for immediate use. 

  • Dip Coater PLC Controlled Dip Coater (1-200 mm/min) for Large Substrate up to 10"x12"

    PLC Controlled Dip Coater (1-200 mm/min) for Large Substrate up to 10"x12"

  • Dip Coater Dip Coater (1-200 mm/min) with Drying Oven up to 200°C

    Dip Coater (1-200 mm/min) with Drying Oven up to 200°C 

Go To Page