فئات المنتجات

اتصل بنا

  • إذا كانت لديك أسئلة، يرجى الاتصال بنا، وسيتم الرد على جميع الأسئلة
  • البريد الإلكتروني : [email protected]
  • البريد الإلكتروني : [email protected]
  • إضافة : No. 39, Xinchang Road, Xinyang, Haicang Dist., Xiamen, Fujian, China (Mainland)
vacuum-glove-box
  • صندوق قفازات المختبر صندوق قفازات الجافة المختبر مع نظام تنقية الرطوبة للبحوث بطارية ليثيوم أيون

    هو "صندوق قفازات الجافة" مع "نظام تنقية الرطوبة" "البحوث بطارية ليثيوم أيون" TMAX-SDX1200 صندوق قفازات الجافة مع نظام تنقية الرطوبة التلقائية، التي يمكن أن توفر بيئة غاز جاف برطوبة أقل من 1 جزء في المليون . وهو حل فعالة من حيث تكلفة للبحوث بطارية ليثيوم أيون في منخفضة التكلفة لأن اﻻلكتروﻻيت بطارية ليثيوم أيون معظم حساس للرطوبة، ولكن ليس من الأكسجين.

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ المختبرات الصغيرة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فراغ صندوق قفازات (22 "× 17" x16 ") مع شفة فراغ & قياس

    "المدمجة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ فراغ القفازات مربع" (22 "× 17" x16 ") مع شفة فراغ & قياس-EQ-VGB-1 مكافئ-VGB-1 هو صغر حجم فولاذ المقاوم للصدأ قفازات مربع مع كوه الدائرة، وأجهزة القياس وفراغ الشفاه، التي تسمح لصندوق قفازات تعمل في ظل فراغ لإزالة الرطوبة والأكسجين دون تطهير مكلفة غاز خامل ، أداة مثالية للمواد والباحثين الكيميائية لعملية الجوية المواد الحساسة والحلول

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ اﻷكريليك مختبر شفافة اﻷكريليك فراغ صندوق قفازات (35 "x 19" x20 ") مع شفة فراغ الاختياري آند قياس

    اﻷكريليك شفافة & شبكي فراغ صندوق قفازات (35 "x 19" x20 ") مع شفة فراغ الاختياري & قياس 2-VGB 1. ويقدم صندوق قفازات شفافة أعلى مقاعد البدلاء أكبر مساحة العمل البيئي غاز خامل مع خزانة فراغ الهواء والأبواب الجانبية. 2. مربع قفاز مصنوع من البولي شفافة لعرض واضح من أي زاوية. 3. يتيح البولي البناء المقاومة لمجموعة واسعة من المواد الكيميائية، وقوة عالية التأثير ومقاومة الصفر والداخلية نصف كروية سلسة، وينظف بسهولة...

  • صندوق قفازات Benchtop مختبر مقاعد البدلاء الأعلى "شفافة فراغ صندوق قفازات" (35 "x 19" x20 ") مع" نظام مراقبة الضغط "" مختبر البحوث "

    مقاعد البدلاء الأعلى "شفافية صندوق قفازات" (35 "x 19" x20 ") مع " نظام مراقبة الضغط "" مختبر البحوث " VGB 2Y مقاعد البدلاء-أعلى صندوق قفازات شفافة عروض غاز خامل البيئية مساحة العمل مع الهواء الفراغ باب الخزانة والجانب. اثنين فراغ المقاييس تشير إلى الضغط داخل قاعة إير-لوك والدائرة الرئيسية على التوالي. يتم تثبيت ثلاث صمامات اليدوي للاستخدام الفوري، بينما يتم تثبيت اثنين من صمامات الملف اللولبي في الدائرة الرئيسية لتنفيذ التحكم التلقائي في الضغط. صندوق قفازات مصنوعة من البولي شفافة توفير عرض واضح من أي زاوية. ويوفر البناء البولي المقاومة لمجموعة واسعة من المواد الكيميائية، وقوة عالية التأثير، ومقاومة الصفر. وهو يستخدم على نطاق واسع لإعداد نانو-المواد-

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ بطارية المواد البحثية فراغ صندوق قفازات لبطارية ليثيوم أيون باتري

    "ليثيوم أيون بطارية إنتاج آلة المعدات مكنسة كهربائية من صندوق قفازات" لبطارية ليثيوم مفردة العامل الموقف واحد وحدة لتنقية والتحكم PLC واللمس الشاشة نظام التشغيل. تحت الظروف القياسية، والضغط الجوي القياسي، 65% رطوبة نسبية، 99.999% من مصدر غاز خامل، المياه الأكسجين مؤشر أقل من 1 جزء في المليون.

  • صندوق قفازات غاز خامل صندوق قفازات أعلى هيئة شفافة غاز خامل

    وصف : VGB 2Y مقاعد البدلاء شفافة القفازات فك التشفير يوفر مساحة العمل البيئي غاز خامل مع خزانة فراغ الهواء والأبواب الجانبية. اثنين فراغ المقاييس تشير إلى الضغط داخل قاعة إير-لوك والدائرة الرئيسية على التوالي. ثلاث صمامات يدوية مثبتة للاستخدام الفوري، بينما يتم تثبيت اثنين من صمامات الملف اللولبي في الدائرة الرئيسية لتنفيذ التحكم التلقائي في الضغط. صندوق قفازات مصنوعة من اﻷكريليك شفافة توفر رؤية واضحة من أي زاوية. اﻷكريليك البناء توفر مقاومة لمجموعة واسعة من المواد الكيميائية، قوة عالية التأثير، ومقاومة الصفر. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع لإعداد مواد نانو.

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ مختبر صندوق قفازات فراغ مختبر مع البيئة اللاهوائية ولا مائي

    1 صندوق قفازات مختبر TMAX-جيجابايت-800S نوع من المعدات مع البيئة لا مائي واللاهوائية. 2 الجهاز صندوق قفازات مختبر يتكون أساسا من عرض النظام، دائرة النقل، نظام فراغ، نظام التحكم ، مربع، مكونات نظام التجديد تنقية الدورة الدموية.

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ البطارية بطارية صغيرة فراغ صندوق قفازات لمختبر البحوث

    البطارية القفازات فراغ مربع 1. تنطبق على بطارية ليثيوم أيون بطارية مختبر البحوث 2. المربع اعتماد s الصلب تينلس المادية ، مقاومة للتآكل وسهلة التنظيف . 3. افتح هيكل بسيط مع جي ويندوز 4. مع فراغ صمام الكرة وبيزوميتير

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ صندوق قفازات فراغ سهلة الاستخدام

    فراغ القفاز مربع مواصفات (يعرف أيضا باسم مربع العملية فراغ غاز خامل) فعالية يحل سهلة الأكسدة وديليكويسسينسي من هذه المشاكل، يمكن أن يكون الجهاز حيث أن عينة الاختبار إلى سلامة وضع وأخذ بها، وفي الظروف اللاهوائية واللامائي سهولة التشغيل ، رد فعل، والاختبار، وضمان أن التجارب العلمية العادية. فراغ القفازات خانة الميزات (يعرف أيضا باسم خزان غاز خامل فراغ) يسمح لعينات الاختبار لتكون آمنة لوضع داخل وخارج. والعملية، ورد الفعل والاختبار تحت شرط لا الأكسجين والشرط المطلق، لضمان التشغيل العادي للتجربة العلمية. هذا المنتج جهاز مثالي للتجربة العلمية في الكليات والجامعات ومؤسسات البحث العلمي والمؤسسات. 1. عرض نافذة عرض، مشرقة وواسعة. 2. التشغيل قفازات استخدام قفازات مطاط سميك، مختومة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. 3. الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هيكل، مقاومة للتآكل، سهلة التنظيف، لا تلوث. 4. المربع مجهزة بمأخذ كهربائي المسامية، مما مناسب للتجربة العلمية. 5. المربع يمكن أن تكون مجهزة بالفرن الكهربائي، المحلية التدفئة. 6. استخدام غرفة صغيرة تصفية، عينات سريعة ومريحة والصغيرة، وبيئة العمل ضمان الحد الأقصى في الاستوديو، وحفظ الغلاف الجوي، ووقت العملية. 7. السوق اثنين فقط الانتقال مربع، يوفر الوقت الغلاف الجوي والعملية. ضمان بيئة العمل الاستوديو.

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ صندوق قفازات فراغ Benchtop مع القفل وفراغ شفة وقياس

    وحدة لتنقية واحد والتحكم PLC واللمس الشاشة نظام التشغيل. تحت الظروف القياسية، والضغط الجوي القياسي، 65% رطوبة نسبية، 99.999% من مصدر غاز خامل، المياه الأكسجين مؤشر أقل من 1 جزء في المليون. فراغ صندوق قفازات وظائف 1، إعادة تدوير مغلقة: غاز خامل أوافيكم عن طريق تعميم المروحة وتنقية في المربع القفازات، التخلص من المياه والأكسجين بشكل مستمر. 2، التجديد التلقائي السيطرة: يمكن إعادة إنشائها المواد المستخدمة للتخلص من الماء والأكسجين بمراقبة البرنامج. 3، التنظيف التلقائي: الاستعاضة عن الغاز في صندوق قفازات يتم التحكم عن طريق تنظيف الصمامات. 4، الضغط في المربع يتم التحكم من قبل المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني. يمكن أن يكون مجموعة مجانية ضمن +/--10mbar. إذا مسحت +/--12mbar، وسوف تبدأ الحماية التلقائية. 5، مضخة فراغ سوف تبدأ تلقائياً عند النظام المطلوبة. القفازات فراغ مربع المواصفات. 1، صندوق قفازات: التعاون واحد، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304، حجم: 1220 (L) * 750 (W) * 900 (ح) ملم. ارتفاع أونديرفرامي هو 900 مم. 2، الأنابيب الرئيسية: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، صمامات الحجم DN40. 3، حجم الوحدة النمطية المحول: واحدة كبيرة: ضياء 360 مم ، L600mm صغيرة واحدة: ضياء 100 مم ، L300mm. نافذة 4،: خفف من الزجاج، وسمك 8 مم قفازات 5،: بوتيل rubber(imported,7B1532). القطر من قفازات ثقب: 200 ملم في 6، تعمم المروحة: flow90m3/h، تردد التحويل 7، المياه محلل: لوحة العرض المستقل ؛ قياس النطاق: 0-2000 جزء في المليون، مستوردة من "الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية إكسينتاور"، XDT-م 8، الأكسجين محلل: لوحة العرض المستقل؛ نطاق القياس: 0-10 أجزاء من المليون، 0-100 جزء من المليون، 0-1000 جزء في المليون، 0-25%، عالية الدقة، وليس الانجراف، الدقة 1% 9، امتصاص المذيبات العضوية: مثبتة على وراء، بالتوازي مع دورة الرئيسي الأنابيب، يمكن استيعاب المذيبات العضوية أولاً.

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ صندوق قفازات مع H2O ونظام تنقية O2 كإله مختبر بطارية أيون الليثيوم

    وحدة لتنقية واحد والتحكم PLC ولمس الشاشة نظام التشغيل. تحت الظروف القياسية، والضغط الجوي القياسي، 65% رطوبة نسبية، 99.999% من مصدر غاز خامل، المياه الأكسجين مؤشر أقل من 1 جزء في المليون. وظائف 1، إعادة تدوير مغلقة: غاز خامل أوافيكم عن طريق تعميم المروحة وتنقية في المربع القفازات، التخلص من المياه والأكسجين بشكل مستمر. 2، التجديد التلقائي السيطرة: يمكن إعادة إنشائها المواد المستخدمة للتخلص من الماء والأكسجين بمراقبة البرنامج. 3، التنظيف التلقائي: الاستعاضة عن الغاز في صندوق قفازات يتم التحكم عن طريق تنظيف الصمامات. 4، الضغط في المربع يتم التحكم من قبل المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني. يمكن أن يكون مجموعة مجانية ضمن +/--10mbar. إذا مسحت +/--12mbar، وسوف تبدأ الحماية التلقائية. 5، مضخة فراغ سوف تبدأ تلقائياً عند النظام المطلوبة.

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ صندوق قفازات خزان غاز خامل فراغ مع عرض النافذة

    ميزات : TMAX-VGB-4 "فراغ ختم صندوق قفازات" (أيضا المعروفة باسم خزان غاز خامل فراغ) يسمح لعينات الاختبار لتكون آمنة لوضع الدخول والخروج. والعملية، ورد الفعل والاختبار بشرط لا الأكسجين والشرط المطلق، لضمان التشغيل العادي للعلمية التجربة. هذا المنتج جهاز مثالي للتجربة العلمية في الكليات والجامعات ومؤسسات البحث العلمي والمؤسسات. 1. عرض طريقة عرض الإطار، مشرقة وواسعة. 2. تعمل قفازات استخدام قفازات مطاط سميك، مختومة يمكن الاعتماد عليها. 3. هيكل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ، ومقاومة للتآكل، سهلة التنظيف، لا تلوث . 4. المربع مجهزة بمأخذ كهربائي المسامية، مما مناسب التجربة العلمية. 5. المربع يمكن أن تكون مجهزة بالفرن الكهربائي، التدفئة المحلية. 6. استخدام غرفة التصفية الصغيرة، عينات سريعة ومريحة والصغيرة، والحد الأقصى ضمان بيئة العمل في الاستوديو، وحفظ الغلاف الجوي وقت العملية. 7. مربع الانتقال سوق اثنين فقط، يوفر الغلاف الجوي وتشغيل الوقت. ضمان بيئة العمل في الاستوديو.

  • صندوق قفازات فراغ 2 مختبر محطة عمل صندوق قفازات مع "نظام تنقية الغاز"

    "مزدوج الدائرة القفازات مربع" مع "نظام تنقية الغاز" TMAX-SDX1200-02 مربع قفازات مزدوجة من فولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصممة للباحثين في العلوم المادية، والكيمياء، وأشباه الموصلات، ومواضيع ذات صلة. الاسطوانة تنقية مصنوعة من المواد المضادة للأكسدة BASF من ألمانيا ومكتب أمن الدولة المياه المواد الممتصة من الولايات المتحدة بغية التوصل إلى المياه منخفضة وتركيز الأكسجين من أقل من 1 جزء في المليون ، حيث يمكن أن تجري تجارب في بيئة غاز نظيف وتنقية عالية جداً. يتكامل مع نظام التحكم في ضغط البخار، نظام مراقبة نقاء، نظام مراقبة التجدد نقاء الغاز التلقائي، التنبيه التلقائي، ونظام البيانات سجل التسجيل. TMAX-SDX1200-02 يستخدم على نطاق واسع في إعداد المواد النانوية والمواد بطارية ليثيوم أيون، المواد الحفازة، وميتالورجانيكس-

  • مختبر صندوق قفازات 3 مختبر محطة عمل صندوق قفازات مع "نظام تنقية الغاز"

    "مزدوج الدائرة القفازات مربع" مع "نظام تنقية الغاز" TMAX-SDX1200-02 مربع قفازات مزدوجة من فولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصممة للباحثين في العلوم المادية، والكيمياء، وأشباه الموصلات، ومواضيع ذات صلة. الاسطوانة تنقية مصنوعة من المواد المضادة للأكسدة BASF من ألمانيا ومكتب أمن الدولة المياه المواد الممتصة من الولايات المتحدة بغية التوصل إلى المياه منخفضة وتركيز الأكسجين من أقل من 1 جزء في المليون ، حيث يمكن أن تجري تجارب في بيئة غاز نظيف وتنقية عالية جداً. يتكامل مع نظام التحكم في ضغط البخار، نظام مراقبة نقاء، نظام مراقبة التجدد نقاء الغاز التلقائي، التنبيه التلقائي، ونظام البيانات سجل التسجيل. TMAX-SDX1200-02 يستخدم على نطاق واسع في إعداد المواد النانوية والمواد بطارية ليثيوم أيون، المواد الحفازة، وميتالورجانيكس-

  • صندوق قفازات البطارية صندوق قفازات فراغ صغيرة بطارية ليثيوم أيون بطاريات مختبر البحوث

Go To Page

vacuum-glove-box
  • Laboratory Glove Box Laboratory Dry Glove Box with Humidity Purification System for Li-Ion Battery Research

    Dry Glove Box with Humidity Purification System for Li-Ion Battery Research TMAX-SDX1200 is dry glove box with automatic moisture purification system, which can provide a dry gas environment with moisture lower than 1 ppm.  It is  a cost effective solution  for Li-Ion battery research at low cost because most Li-ion battery's electrolyte is sensitive to moisture, but not oxygen.

  • Vacuum Glove Box Laboratory Small Stainless Steel Vacuum Glove Box (22"x17"x16") with Vacuum Flange & Gauge

    Compact Stainless Steel Vacuum Glove Box (22"x17"x16") with Vacuum Flange & Gauge - EQ-VGB-1 EQ-VGB-1 is a small size stainless steel glove box with Airlock Chamber, Gauges and vacuum Flanges, which allow glove box operate under vacuum to remove moisture and oxygen without expensive inert gas purging, It is an ideal tool for material and chemical researchers to process air sensitive materials and solutions

  • Acrylic Vacuum Glove Box Laboratory Transparent Acrylic Vacuum Glove Box (35"x19"x20") with Optional Vacuum Flange & Gauge

    Transparent Acrylic & Plexiglass Vacuum Glove Box (35"x19"x20") with Optional Vacuum Flange & Gauge -VGB-2 1. Bench top transparent glove box offers larger inert gas environmental workspace with vacuum air  locker and side door. 2.  The glove box is made of transparent polycarbonate for clear viewing from any angle. 3.  Polycarbonate construction affords resistance to a wide range of chemicals, high-impact strength and scratch-resistance and the smooth, hemispherical interior cleans easily..

  • Benchtop Glove Box Laboratory Bench top Transparent Vacuum Glove Box (35"x19"x20") with Pressure Control System for Lab Research

    Bench top Transparent Glove Box (35"x19"x20") with Pressure Control System for Lab Research VGB-2Y Bench-top transparent glove box offers inert gas environmental workspace with vacuum air locker and side door. Two vacuum gauges indicate the pressure inside the main chamber and air-lock chamber respectively. Three manual valves are installed for immediate use, while two solenoid valves are installed on the main chamber to implement the pressure auto-control. The Glove box is made of transparent polycarbonate providing a clear view from any angle. Polycarbonate construction offers resistance to a wide range of chemicals, high-impact strength, and scratch-resistance. It is widely used for preparing nano-materials. 

  • vacuum glove box Battery materials Research vacuum glove box for lithium ion batterry

     Lithium Ion Battery Production Machine Equipment Vaccum Glove Box for lithium battery of single working position   Single purification unit, PLC control and touch screen operation system. under standard conditions, a standard atmospheric pressure, relative humidity 65%, 99.999% of inert gas source, water oxygen index less than 1 PPM.

  • inert gas glove box Bench-top transparent inert gas glove box

    DESCRIPTION: VGB-2Y Bench-top transparent glove box offers inert gas environmental workspace with vacuum air locker and side door. Two vacuum gauges indicate the pressure inside the main chamber and air-lock chamber respectively. Three manual valves are installed for immediate use, while two solenoid valves are installed on the main chamber to implement the pressure auto-control. The Glove box is made of transparent acrylic providing a clear view from any angle.  Acrylic construction offers resistance to a wide range of chemicals,  high-impact strength, and scratch-resistance. It is widely used for preparing nano-materials.

  • Lab Vacuum Glove Box Lab Vacuum Glove Box With Anhydrous And Anaerobic Environment

    1 TMAX-GB-800S Lab glove box is a kind of equipment with anhydrous and anaerobic environment. 2 The lab glove box device is mainly composed of display system, transfer chamber, vacuum system, control system,box, circulation purification regeneration system components.

  • Battery vacuum glove box Battery small vacuum glove box for lab research

    Battery vacuum glove box 1.Applicable to lithium ion battery lab research 2.The box adopt stainless steel material, corrosion resistant and easy to clean. 3.Simple structure with opening windows 4.With vacuum ball valve and piezometer 

  • Vacuum Glove Box Stainless Steel Vacuum Glove Box Easy To Use

    SPECIFICATION     Vacuum glove box (also known as vacuum inert gas operation box) effectively solves the easy oxidation and deliquescence of these problems, the device can be so that the test sample to the safety of putting in and taking out, and in anhydrous and anaerobic conditions ease of operation, reaction and testing, ensure that the normal scientific experiments. Features     Vacuum glove box (also known as the vacuum inert gas tank) allows the test samples to be safe to put in and out. And the operation, reaction and test under the condition of no oxygen and absolute condition, to ensure the normal operation of the scientific experiment. This product is an ideal device for scientific experiment in Colleges and universities, scientific research institutions and enterprises.        1.       Viewing window view, bright and wide.        2.       Operating gloves using thick latex gloves, sealed reliable.        3.       Stainless steel structure, corrosion resistance, easy to clean, no pollution .          4.       The box is equipped with porous electric socket, which is convenient for scientific experiment.        5.       The box can be equipped with electric furnace, local heating.        6.       Use small filter room, fast, convenient and small samples, the maximum guarantee working environment in the studio, save the atmosphere and the operation time.        7.       Market only two transition box, saves atmosphere and operation time. Ensure in studio work environment.

  • Vacuum Glove Box Benchtop Vacuum Glove Box with Airlock and vacuum Flange and Gauge

    Single purification unit, PLC control and touch screen operation system. under standard conditions, a standard atmospheric pressure, relative humidity 65%, 99.999% of inert gas source, water oxygen index less than 1 PPM.    vacuum glove box functions 1,Closed recirculation: Inert gas recirculate through circulating fan and purifier in the glove box,get rid of water and oxygen continuously. 2,automatic regeneration control:the materials used for getting rid of water and oxygen can be regenerated by program control. 3,automatic cleaning:The replacement of the gas in the glove box is controlled by cleaning valves. 4,The pressure in the box is controlled by PLC.It can be free set within +/-10mbar.If overtop +/-12mbar,automatic protection will start. 5,Vacuum pump will start automatically when the system required.    vacuum glove box specifications. 1,Glove box: single cooperation, stainless steel 304, size:1220(L)*750(W)*900(H)mm.Height of underframe is 900mm. 2,Main pipe:stainless steel,valves size DN40. 3,adapter module size: large one: Dia. 360mm,L600mm small one: Dia. 100mm,L300mm. 4,window:tempered glass,thickness 8mm 5,gloves: butyl rubber(imported,7B1532).Diameter of the gloves hole:200mm 6,circulating fan:flow90m3/h,frequency conversion 7, water analyzer :independent display panel;measurement range:0-2000ppm,imported from USA XENTAUR,XDT-PM 8,oxygen analyzer: independent display panel; measurement range:0-10ppm,0-100ppm,0-1000ppm,0-25%,high precision,no drifting,precision 1% 9,organic solvent absorber: installed on the behind,in parallel with main cycle pipe,can absorb the organic solvent first.

  • vacuum glove box Glove Box with H2O and O2 Purification System as lithium ion battery lab machine

    Single purification unit, PLC control and touch screen operation system. under standard conditions, a standard atmospheric pressure, relative humidity 65%, 99.999% of inert gas source, water oxygen index less than 1 PPM.     Functions 1,Closed recirculation: Inert gas recirculate through circulating fan and purifier in the glove box,get rid of water and oxygen continuously. 2,automatic regeneration control:the materials used for getting rid of water and oxygen can be regenerated by program control. 3,automatic cleaning:The replacement of the gas in the glove box is controlled by cleaning valves. 4,The pressure in the box is controlled by PLC.It can be free set within +/-10mbar.If overtop +/-12mbar,automatic protection will start. 5,Vacuum pump will start automatically when the system required.

  • vacuum glove box Vacuum Inert Gas Tank Glove Box With Viewing Window

    Features: TMAX-VGB-4 Vacuum Seal Glove Box  (also known as the vacuum inert gas tank) allows the test samples to be safe to put in and out. And the operation, reaction and test under the condition of no oxygen and absolute condition, to ensure the normal operation of the scientific experiment. This product is an ideal device for scientific experiment in Colleges and universities, scientific research institutions and enterprises. 1. Viewing window view, bright and wide.  2. Operating gloves using thick latex gloves, sealed reliable. 3. Stainless steel structure, corrosion resistance, easy to clean, no pollution .  4. The box is equipped with porous electric socket, which is convenient for scientific experiment. 5. The box can be equipped with electric furnace, local heating. 6. Use small filter room, fast, convenient and small samples, the maximum guarantee working environment in the studio, save the atmosphere and the operation time. 7. Market only two transition box, saves atmosphere and operation time. Ensure in studio work environment.  

  • Vacuum Glove Box 2 Working station laboratory Glove Box with Gas Purification System

    Dual Chamber Glove Box with Gas Purification System TMAX-SDX1200-02 is a dual stainless steel glove box designed for researchers in material science, chemistry, semiconductor, and related topics. The purification cylinder is made of BASF antioxidant materials from Germany and UOP water adsorbent materials from the US in order to achieve a low water and oxygen concentration of lower than 1ppm, such that experiments can be conducted in an ultra clean and highly purified gas environment. It is integrated with vapor pressure control system, purity control system, automatic gas purity regeneration control system, auto alarm, and system data log recording. TMAX-SDX1200-02 is widely used in preparing nanomaterials, Li-ion battery materials, catalysts, and metallorganics. 

  • laboratory Glove Box 3 Working station laboratory Glove Box with Gas Purification System

    Dual Chamber Glove Box with Gas Purification System TMAX-SDX1200-02 is a dual stainless steel glove box designed for researchers in material science, chemistry, semiconductor, and related topics. The purification cylinder is made of BASF antioxidant materials from Germany and UOP water adsorbent materials from the US in order to achieve a low water and oxygen concentration of lower than 1ppm, such that experiments can be conducted in an ultra clean and highly purified gas environment. It is integrated with vapor pressure control system, purity control system, automatic gas purity regeneration control system, auto alarm, and system data log recording. TMAX-SDX1200-02 is widely used in preparing nanomaterials, Li-ion battery materials, catalysts, and metallorganics. 

  • Battery Glove Box Battery small vacuum glove box for lithium ion batteries lab research

Go To Page